busy during yoga

March 14, 2008 at 9:34 pm | Posted in boys, life, yoga | Leave a comment

What happens when you bring a little one to your yoga class and you let him play quietly in the prop room while you take your class?……

he had with him some crayons, paper, my laptop with a movie in it, and my camera.
I heard something tumble down, then heard a little voice say “I’m okay”. When I went to see what was up… I grabbed the camera, as he rebuilt what he had made and stood back up on the blocks.

Then I went back into the studio, while he kept taking photos of his creations…..
(can’t seem to rotate this…) it’s a robot:


a robot

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

